October rehearsal schedule

All rehearsals will be held at Heirloom Dance Studio, 765 W. Idaho St. Boise. These practices are free of charge and open to anyone who would like to participate. You are welcome to attend as few or as many rehearsals as you feel you need to be prepared to perform. There are also videos you can practice with on the thrilltheworld.com website.

Instructors are Janelle Wilson, Joel Hunter, and Stephanie Hinton

October 1, Saturday – 3:00-4:30 pm (All)

October 4, Tuesday – 6:00-7:00 pm (JH)

October 6, Thursday – 6:00-7:00 pm (JH)

October 8, Saturday – 3:00-4:30 pm (SH)

October 10, Monday – 7:00-8:30 pm (SH)

October 11, Tuesday – 6:00-7:00 pm (JW)

October 13, Thursday – 6:00-7:00 pm (SH)

October 15, Saturday – 3:00-4:30 pm (JH)

October 18, Tuesday – 6:00-7:00 pm  (JW)

October 20, Thursday – 6:00-7:00 pm (JH)

October 22, Saturday – 3:00-4:30 pm (JW)

October 24, Monday -7:00-8:30 pm (JW)

October 25, Tuesday – 6:00-7:00 pm (JH)

October 27, Thursday – 6:00-7:00 pm (All)

THRILL THE WORLD PERFORMANCE – October 29, Saturday – 8:00pm at City Hall Plaza

We have been invited to several other performances as well! Details to come.

Advertisements

3 Responses to “October rehearsal schedule”

  1. can we play the Party Rock Anthem after words?

    Any tips on how to make a zombie costume?

    • Sorry, but you will have to Party Rock on your own time 🙂
      There are tons of great youtube videos out there on zombie make up and costuming tips. I also highly recommend talking to the Costume Shop as they are experts at this sort of thing! You can also look at the photos of last year’s event. People came up with very creative ideas!

  2. Janet Cravens Says:

    Thank you so much to Janelle Wilson for orchestrating such a fun and amazing event. It was so easy to learn the dance with all the great classes that were available and your committment to the event made it a huge success. I loved it and can’t wait till next year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: